HEALINGS with RAPHAEL    Free Healings with Raphael    Spiritual Pilgrimages    Testimonials & Comments    Inspired Reading    Disclaimer   



Instructions for Raphael's Next Free Healing Event


Heart Donations are gratefully accepted and can be made here.




Hello Everyone,

Thank you for signing up for my next free, long-distance healing event on TO BE ANNOUNCED at 9:00AM PDT. The following information should answer all of your questions, including what type of healing session this is, what time the healing session is where you live if you don't live in Arizona, and how to prepare for the healing session. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to email me at Raphael@HealingsWithRaphael.com

Blessings,

Raphael
1-928-282-3993


The Date & Time:
TO BE ANNOUNCED at 9AM PDT

Coordinating Our Times:
If you live in the Pacific Daylight Time Zone (PDT), the time of the session will still be at 9AM. If you live in the Central Daylight Time Zone (CDT), the session will be at 11AM your time. And if you live in Eastern Daylight Time Zone (EDT), the session will be at 12PM (noon) your time.

The following are times when the Healing Event will occur in various cities throughout the world:

Albuquerque: 10AM          Amsterdam: 6PM          Chicago: 11AM        Denver: 10AM         Helena, Montana: 10AM          Honolulu: 6AM          Houston: 11AM
Johannesburg: 6PM          London, England: 5PM          Los Angeles: 9AM          Madrid, Spain: 6PM          Munich, Germany: 6PM          New Delhi: 9:30PM
New York: 12PM (Noon)          Orlando: 12PM (Noon)          Paris, France: 6PM          Philadelphia: 12PM (Noon)          Phoenix: 9AM          Rome, Italy: 6PM
Seattle: 9AM         Toronto, Canada: 12PM (Noon)         Vancouver, Canada: 9AM          Victoria, Canada: 9AM

Times on Sunday: Sydney, Australia: 3AM Sunday        Wellington, New Zealand: 5AM Monday

If you don't live in the U.S., and don't see a city that you nearby listed above, to determine what time 9AM PDT is where you live, simply click on the following website. Then look for the city "Phoenix". The time listed for Phoenix is what time it is currently in Sedona (where I (Raphael) live). From here, you can determine how many hours it is ahead or behind where you live. Then just do the math.
What Type of Healing Session is This?:
Please realize that the healing session that we will be doing together is not a phone session . . . It is a silent, energetic session. So I will not be calling you on the phone. :) At our appointed time, you simple just have to be comfortable in a quiet space where you won't be interrupted by people or any phone calls. If there is a TV or a computer in the room, please unplug them. Set your intent of what it is you would like to be healed, and then the session starts. The session will last anywhere from 1 to 1 1/4 hours.

Sending Love and Peace to Mother Earth and the Four Elements:
The focus for this next free healing is to Calm and Balance the Four Elements by sending Love and Peace to Mother Earth and the Four Elements. At the same time, I will be asking Mother Earth, the Masters of White Light and all the Archangels and Angels of White Light to send energies of love, self-love, peace, calm and balance back to our bodies/entire beings creating a symbiotic circle of unending Love. When setting your intents at the beginning of the session, please also feel free to ask for a healing for yourself for anything physical, emotional, mental or spiritual.

You can read Aluna Joy's full Facebook article here: Aluna Joy's Article

Visualizations to do Just Before Our Session:
There are 2 visualizations that I ask people to do. However, these are not mandatory.

About 10 minutes before our session time, go to a quiet space in your home that you know you won't be bothered by people, phones, computers or TV's. Get as comfortable and relaxed as possible. At that time, call on God/Spirit/Creator, and ask Spirit to heal you of whatever issues you would like to be healed/released (and name off the issue(s) - example: re-alignment of energies). It can be anything physical, mental, emotional or spiritual.

First Thing To Do: Set your intentions (what you would like to be healed). Visualization #1. About 5 minutes before our session time, I would like you to visualize what you would be doing and how you would feel if your issue(s) were completely gone and your entire body was perfectly healthy. Draw that feeling into the present and really try to feel it, including the happiness and joy that you would feel by doing things that you love without any restrictions. Do this for a few minutes.

Visualization #2. Then I would like you to imagine every cell of your entire being, starting from the top of your head to the tips of your toes, being filled with God's white light, and that you are this beautiful, perfectly healthy, limitless angelic being.

Then . . . simply relax and let Spirit do its work. 1 hour later, the session will be finished (but the energy will continue to work for several days if not weeks afterwards). If you go to sleep during the session, don't worry. It happens all the time.

To Make a Heart Donation:
After the session is over, and you enjoyed it, and that you feel that it helped you, you may give a heart donation is you are called to do so. Heart Donations, even as small as $1.00, are gratefully appreciated. In no way is this a requirement for the healing session. You can make a heart donation at the bottom of this page***.

To Share your Healing Session Experience:
If you feel like sharing your experience, feel free to email me at Raphael@HealingsWithRaphael.com. Let me know if I can post your sharing online, since I find that this sharing helps others interpret and understand what it was that they may have felt and experienced.

One-on-One Healing Sessions:
Should you be called to experience a more in-depth, personal, one-on-one healing session, feel free to contact me for a private healing session. You can read more here: www.HealingsWithRaphael.com

Sacred Site Essences to Help with Love, Balance, Peace, Calm and Releasing:
Aluna Joy offers sacred site essences which can assist you in navigating through the world and its new ascension energies. The following are some that may interest you. NOTE: Use the coupon code of fourelements (all one word) at checkout and save 22% on all* essences (not just the ones below). *The discount is not available for endangered essences or full sets. The sale is good through October 31, 2017. The following are some essences that we feel are good for releasing of unwanted things and balancing oneself:

For Love, Balance, Peace and Calm:
- Attracting Love, Profound Peace, Balance, Healing & Fertility Essence - Cerne Abbas Silver Well, England
- The Great Ocean of Creation - The Abundant Manifestation Essence - Cothiemuir Stone Circle, Aberdeenshire, Scotland
- The Sacred Staff of Power Essence - The passing of the sacred staff - Busting Free of Limitations and Illusions - Bonampak, Mexico
- The Stellar DNA Activation Essence The King's Chamber, Great Pyramid, Giza, Egypt
- The Star Trinity Activation Essence - The Inner Fire That Does Not Consume -Isis Temple, Philae, Egypt
- Singing Rock Sun Dog Essence - Ollantaytambo, Peru
- Thrive on the Light Within - Albino Redwood, Big Sur, California, USA
- The Holy Grail Essence ~ The Divine Essence of Mother Mary imparting Holy Forgiveness and Love, Chalice Well, Glastonbury England
- Truth Serum of Great Mother Sekhmet Essence - Mother Sekhmet - Karnak Temple, Luxor, Egypt
- Anchoring Love, Heart & Eternity Essence - Philae in the Isis Temple, Egypt

For Releasing: - The Ascension Points / Earth Acupuncture Essence - Archangel Michael's Brentor Church, England
- The Light Alchemy Activation & Ego Release Essence - The King's Chamber of the Great Pyramid of Cheops, Giza, Egypt

(All of the above essences can be found here: Aluna Joy's Sacred Site Essences

Essence Blends (which can be found here: Aluna Joy's Sacred Site Essence Blends
- SHOCK TRAUMA AND CHANGE Blend
- THE HEROIC LIGHT WORKER Blend - PSYCHIC PROTECTION ~ CALM MIND Blend

Wishing all of you a wonderful session exactly what Spirit ordered for you. :)

With Hugs and Love,

Raphael
1-928-282-3993


***Heart Donations are gratefully accepted and can be made here.



HEALINGS with RAPHAEL    Free Healings with Raphael    Spiritual Pilgrimages    Testimonials & Comments    Inspired Reading    Disclaimer   

HEALINGS WITH RAPHAEL ~ PO BOX 1988, SEDONA AZ 86339 USA
raphael@healingswithraphael.com   1-928-282-3993
"Healings with Raphael" is Trademarked ™ 2006 by Raphael





Spiritual Pilgrimages