top of page

Instructions for
Raphael's Next Free Healing Session

 

Heart Donations are gratefully accepted and can be made Here.
 

The Date & Time

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

 

2 Healing Session Times:

10AM CDT (8AM PDT & MST, 9AM MDT & 11AM EDT) and

7PM CDT (5PM PDT & MST, 6PM MDT & 8PM EDT) 

(please only participate in one)

Hello Everyone,


The following information should answer most of your questions as to what type of healing session this is, how to prepare for the session (very easy), and what to expect. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact me Here.

Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2023

2 Session Times: 10AM Central Daylight Time (8AM PDT, 8AM MST, 9AM MDT & 11AM EDT) &
                                7PM Central Daylight Time (5PM PDT, 5PM MST, 6PM MDT & 8PM EDT)

How Long is the Healing Session? 1 Hour.


What Time Will the Session Be Where I Live? ... To determine what time these sessions will be where you live (if you don't live in the Central Time Zone), the following links will help. If your country is not listed, please let me know, and I will add it ...
 

Click here for the 10AM Healing Session Time       

 

Click here for the 7PM Healing Session Time


Please only participate in 1 of the 2 healing sessions. Energy overload is a real thing, and, in this case, more is not better. No need to inform me of which time you wish to participate in. Spirit will know.

If you are unable to attend either of the session times, click on the following link to find out how you can still participate: Click Here.


What Type of Healing Session is This?
Please realize that the healing session that we will be doing together is not a phone session nor a Zoom session . . . It is a silent, energetic session in which you will receive a download of healing energy from God, the Archangels and Ascended Masters.   So I will not be calling you on the phone. :)  Your healing can be for anything physical, mental, emotional or spiritual.  At our appointed time, you simple just have to be comfortable in a quiet space where you won't be interrupted by people or any phone calls. If there is a TV or a computer in the room, please unplug them.  I ask permission from your higher self to send these divine healing energies, and then the session starts.  The session will last anywhere from 1 to 1 1/4 hours.


How Long is the Healing Session?
1 Hour

How to Prepare for the Healing
Just before the session time, go to a quiet space in your home that you know you won't be bothered by people, phones, computers or TV's. Get as comfortable and relaxed as possible.

When comfortable, set your intent by calling on God/Spirit/Creator, your guides and guardian angels, and the Masters and Archangels of White Light. Call on Archangel Michael, and ask him to clear and cleanse you of all energies that are not in tune with God's picture of perfection of you.  If you have any issues that you wish to release (anything physical, mental, emotional or spiritual), visualize them going into a garbage can (feel free to also speak what it is that you want to release and let go of also). They no longer serve you.  Then visualize that garbage can rising up and going into the sun to be recycled.

Then call on God/Spirit/Creator, and ask Creator to manifest in your life your perfect picture of your life, including perfect health, financial abundance, your perfect career, your perfect relationship, etc...). This healing can be for anything physical, mental, emotional or spiritual.  A simple visualization that I use is to simply visualize God's light pouring into every cell of your being. Then simply relax and let Spirit do its work.

 

"Leave the how, when, and where to God. Your work is merely to say what you want
and to give forth blessings (and thanks), knowing that the moment you have asked, you have received."

 At some time during that hour long session, send some love to Mother Earth seeing her in her glorious beauty of perfect health.  Whether it is 1 minute or 30 minutes, there is no wrong time amount.  Just do what you are called to do and follow your own intuition.  

 

1 hour later, the session will be finished (but the energy will continue to work for several days if not weeks afterwards).  If you go to sleep during the session, don't worry ... it happens all the time.

NOTE: Should the energy start to become a bit too powerful for you, during the session or even up to 2 weeks after the session, simply ask Archangel Michael and/or your guardian angels to turn down the volume.

Do you have any questions?   If anything that I have mentioned above doesn't make sense, please don't hesitate to email me and ask me to explain.  You can email me Here.

With Much Love & Great Blessings,

Raphael

Heart Donations
If you are feeling appreciation for my work,
Heart Donations are gratefully accepted and can be made Here.


One-on-One Healing Sessions
Should your request for a healing session be more urgent, or you are experiencing something in your life that you have tried to resolve, release or break through, but it just won't happen, I am available for one-on-one healing sessions. You can read more about my private healing sessions by clicking here.

Frequently Asked Questions About My Healing Sessions
For frequently asked questions about my healings, including what you might experience from a session, click here.

 

bottom of page