top of page

ARTICLES, UPCOMING EVENTS & MORE

Love and Claiming Your
Divine Birthright …

By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 2-
14-2024

Heart in Clouds SS.jpg

Receiving and Gifting Love During the Upcoming Holy-Days …
By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 12-11
-2023

Snowing Hearts SS.jpg

Giving Thanks for the Last 20 Years
By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 11-22
-2023

Mother Earth & Focused Thought
How To Better Manifest Things In Your Life
By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 09-05-2023

Heaven on Earth SS2.jpg

What Does Freedom Look Like To You?
Releasing Self-Imposed Bonds
By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 06-27-2
023

AnchorBirdsSS.jpg

A Simple Healing Technique For Your Teeth and Gums
By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 01/21/2023

Cartoon of a Meditating Tooth

1 + 1 = 1
We are All Related

By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Posted 10/10/2022

Heart hands as a group of diverse people hands connected together shaped as a love symbol

Who Is Eating The 
Strawberries?

Energetic Assistance For Those In Need
By Raphael - HealingsWithRaphael.com
Originally Posted 2011/Re-Posted 05-23-2022

Strawberries in a heart shaped bowl

UPCOMING EVENTS

RAPHAEL'S NEXT FREE DISTANCE HEALING SESSION


Once every month and a half, I offer free, long distance healings for anyone that wants to participate.  The hour long sessions are designed to assist you in your healing (physically,mentally and emotionally) and also assist you on your spiritual path. 
 

The Date

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

2 Healing Session Times:

9AM CST (7AM PST, 8AM MST & 10AM EST) and

8PM CST (6PM PST, 7PM MST & 9PM EST) 

(please only participate in one)

Session Length: 1 Hour


To find out more, and to sign up, Click Here
.

Scottish Heather.jpg

SACRED SITE JOURNEY TO SCOTLAND

Be the first to receive the details on this and other amazing journeys.
Click Here To Request Notifications.

Image by Simon Berger

SACRED SITE JOURNEY TO EGYPT

Be the first to receive the details on future journeys to Egypt and

other amazing journeys.
Click Here To Request Notifications.

ENTER TO WIN A FREE, PRIVATE DISTANCE HEALING SESSION WITH RAPHAEL

 
October marked my 20 year anniversary since I first started on my path of doing healing work.   If it wasn’t for all of you supporting me, I wouldn’t be here now.  So, as a way of giving thanks for all of your support, I am gifting 12 free private, remote healing sessions … one free session for each of the 12 months of the year.  Please only sign up for the free session being offered during your birthday month.  In the sign up form, of my next free, long distance group healing, is where you can enter to win one of these sessions.

To enter, Click Here
.

bottom of page